top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelliluvsmakeup

The Ultimate Scalp Revival

This is my review of the @briogeo Scalp Revival Line.

I have thoroughly enjoyed using the products from this collection including: *Charcoal + Coconut Micro Exfoliating Shampoo *Charcoal + Tea Tree Scalp Treatment *Charcoal + Biotin Dry Shampoo *Scalp Revival Massager

This collection of products is so refreshing to the scalp. My scalp has a tendency to get out of balance where I have areas of dryness and oiliness, and since using this collection my scalp seems to be more balanced. I absolutely love the dry shampoo! It is a little bit of a learning curve learning to use the sprayer as it is so different from other dry shampoos; but once I mastered spraying the powder formula, it has quickly become my favorite dry shampoo. And, last but not least, the scalp massager! This is such a relaxing treat for the scalp. A special thank you to @briogeo for sending this fabulous collection to me to try.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page