top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelliluvsmakeup

Brighter Skin for Summer with Derma E



I don’t like to wear much makeup in the summer time due to the sweltering temperature, so I always like to make sure my skin is clear and luminous.

Here is a little bit about my favorite summer time routine using Derma E products.


Brightening Cleanser: this is a skin-brightening, sulfate-Free facial cleanser that helps keep my skin clear and glowing.


Microdermabrasion Scrub: I use this cost-effective alternative to salon microdermabrasion every other day. This helps to buff away dead dry skin, and helps to minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This is the most gentle exfoliant I have ever used and it is so affordable.



Vitamin C Concentrated Serum: I love how quickly and deeply this serum absorbs into my skin. It contains a potent amount of Vitamin C, which helps to brighten and retexture the complexion.


Vitamin C Intense Night Cream: This is such a luxurious feeling moisturizer that helps to protects and hydrate skin overnight. It also helps to protect against environmental stressors.



Vitamin C No Dark Circles Perfecting Eye Cream: This eye cream contains antioxidant rich Vitamin C, brightening Turmeric, Mica, and caffeine to help depuff and brighten the eye area.



Thank you so much Derma E for gifting me this wonderful collection.


https://dermae.com/collections/vitamin-c


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page