top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelliluvsmakeup

Biolumiere Organics Skincare

I have been using Biolumiere Organics Skincare for a couple of months now.


As someone who is in their forties, I am always looking for skincare that is natural and also effective.


There are two items available from Biolumiere and here is a description of each one:


Regenerate Anti-Aging Moisturizer

Regenerate Moisturizer repairs, hydrates and protects your skin for up to 12 hours, and can be used as a day and night moisturizer. It contains 11+ Powerful Organic Ingredients, Premium “No Fillers” or Added Fragrance. Formula has Fast Absorption, Light Non-Greasy Feel



Lift Eye Serum

Tough enough to get results while being natural enough for your sensitive eye skin. Your eyes are the most viewed part of your face so it’s imperative to target during anti-aging.

Why It Works: Natural Ingredients, Does Not Burn like Chemical Products, Light, Non-Greasy Feel. Works to Reduce Puffiness & Crows Feet.



My Results:


I have enjoyed using both of these products. I use them after cleansing, toning, and serum. I have noticed a visible difference in the appearance of my fine lines and wrinkles. The eye serum is beyond amazing! I can honestly feel it tightening the area under my eyes and it also visible brightens the under eye area and makes dark circles less noticeable.


Special Note About How These Products were Developed:

This product line was started by actress Nicolette Sheridan after she could not find effective skincare that was not full of chemicals. She worked with researchers to develop this all natural, cruelty free line.











3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page