top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelliluvsmakeup

Rad Soap Company

Happy Saturday Beauties! I had to post my latest Rad Soap Company haul and tell you a little bit about this amazing company.

I love these soaps so much and more importantly, my skin loves them! They are so hydrating and leave you smelling so good all day! My dilemma is choosing which scent I like best! I love the mini bars they included with my last purchase as they are perfect for travel and I get to try new scents, too! Rad Soap Company was founded by a mom named Susan Kerber, who searched for something natural to relieve her son's eczema. She now creates hand crafted batches of these amazing soaps using natural ingredients, botanicals, and essential oils.

I also love this company because they truly appreciate their customers and that means a lot to me! There are not many companies that actually support their customers by liking posts not related to only their products, and I can honestly say they do, and that says so much to me about the character and class of this company ❤ I truly appreciate your support and amazing products!🙌❤

I highly recommend checking out Rad Soap Company and you can find them by clicking

Thank you for reading and I hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday weekend! We all deserve it❤

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page