top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelliluvsmakeup

Nature's Answer Oral Health Products

Good morning beauties! I wanted to share an important part of my self care routine and that is the care of my mouth and teeth. This is just as important as my skin care and I wanted to tell you about the great PerioBrite line of products from @naturesanswer that I have been using to achieve my fresh breath and clean teeth. One big reason I smile using @naturesanswer products is the fact that they are formulated by dentists and made with all natural ingredients.



The first step is my PerioBrite CoolMint toothpaste. It is a natural whitening toothpaste made with CoQ10, Folic Acid, and essential herbal oils, and is flouride-free. I suffer from dry mouth from medications I take for chronic illness, and this really soothes and refreshes my mouth.


The next step in my routine is the PerioBrite Complete Oral Care Coolmint Natural Mouthwash. This fights bad breath and germs naturally with CoQ10 and Folic Acid. It is alcohol free, contains no artificial sweeteners or preservatives, is soy free, and Vegan.


As I touched on earlier, I suffer from dry mouth due to medications, and they have the most amazing Lemon-Lime Mint Dry Mouth Lozenges that also contain BLIS M18 Oral Probiotics. Each lozenge contains a kick of mouthwash that leaves your dry mouth hydrated and refreshed. You simply allow the lozenge to dissolve in your mouth.


These fantastic products are available online through @naturesanswer. A special thank you to @naturesanswer for gifting me with these great products!




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page