top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelliluvsmakeup

Eco-Friendly Reusable Makeup Remover Pads

Happy Monday! If you're like me, you go through cotton rounds like crazy when using toner, Micellar water, etc. I found these neat soft cotton face cleansing wipes (shown with my Neutrogena Micellar Water) on Amazon. The set came with sixteen toner pads and a handy little drawstring bag to store the dirty rounds in to just throw in the washer. I like how soft they are as they are much gentler on my eye area than traditional cotton rounds. They do not soak up your product, either. The complete set of sixteen rounds and drawstring bag was less than $12.  The link to order these directly from Amazon is https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07G8V47Z3/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page