top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelliluvsmakeup

Earth's Cure Anti-Aging Face Cream

As someone in my 40's, I have learned to embrace my age with the fabulous skincare available on the market today.

One of the products I love to use is @earthscure_official Anti-Aging Facial Cream. This face cream contains beautiful natural ingredients like vegan retinol 2.5%, botanical hyaluronic acid, Vitamin C+Vitamin E, Organic Gotu Kola, glycerin, green tea, Vitamin B5. I have noticed my skin has a better texture, reduction in appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and my skin looks healthier and brighter.

@earthscure_official products are cruelty free, paraben free, sulfate free, gluten free, vegan, and proven by science. *This product was gifted, but opinions and love for brand and product are my own.










2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page