top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelliluvsmakeup

Derma E Anti Acne Skincare

You all know how much I love my skincare! I have combination-oily skin and get hormonal breakouts, and the timing of @dermae couldn't have been better! I am truly appreciative of @dermae for gifting this fabulous Anti-Acne line to me. The products are: Anti Acne Acne Deep Pore Cleansing Wash, Anti Acne Blemish Control Serum, and Anti Acne Rebalancing Cream. When I used these products, my skin cleared up and looks and feels healthier. The main ingredients are Salicylic Acid, Tea Tree Oil, and Chamomile. The products are very mild and have a very light earthy scent to them. I found the products to be very lightweight and felt very comfortable on my skin and didn't leave my skin feeling overly dry. I look forward to seeing even more results and decreased breakouts as I continue to use these products together. @dermae is available online and at ULTA. Again, a special thank you to DERMA-E 🙌❤






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page